Valicia’s 2nd Fav

I’m pretty new to this makeup scene. I’ve been watching YouTube videos and buying new stuff seriously for about a year.
With that being said, one of the most important tid bits I’ve learned is priming my eye before applying shadow.
I have extremely oily skin. My eyelids seem to be the oiliest. And I’ve tried  numerous eye primers. My favorite eye prime is E.L.F. Essential Eyelid Primer.
http://www.eyeslipsface.com/elf/eyes/concealers_and_primers/eyelid_primer

Of course, I purchased this because the price can’t be beat. At $1 who can complain? The best part is it really works. I absolutely love it. Don’t make a mistake, it only lasts for about 8 to 10 hours so it is not long lasting. But it will get you all the way through an 8 hour shift. You will have to touch up if you are planning an evening out.
So for an inexpensive eye primer, E.L.F Essential Eyelid Primer is a chance you should take.
Be Beautiful,
Vee

