Valicia’s 1st Fave

I’m excited.
I must admit, when Michelle asked me to team up with her and share my new love for everything makeup I was overwhelmed. Now, I have come to terms with my celebrity and I am so very happy to get it all out.
My first ever Messy Makeup Blog is about one of my favorite makeup staples. Michelle and I have decided to give our followers a lens into out drawers and post 7 favorites each. We each post one favorite makeup item a day for seven days.
My first fave is…..
Urban Decay’s 24/7 Glide On Eye Pencil in Perversion. http://www.urbandecay.com/perversion-eye-pencil/45060,default,pd.html?src=GOOGLEPRODUCT&zmam=45472711&zmas=1&zmac=1&zmap=45060&gclid=CN6N-dfq1LQCFQsGnQodmk8AZA.
I totally love this pencil. And it does exactly what it says in its name. It glides on and stays exactly where you put it until you wash it off. The color pay off is awesome, the sharp line is true and its ability to smudge is not easily matched. They are superb liners, however, the one downside would be their price. At $19 they are on  pricey side. 
All in all, you will love this product. It does not disappoint.
Be Beautiful,
Vee

