Erzulie MEDIUM TAN Mineral Concealer Stick All Natural Non-Comedogenic with argan oil extra coverage: GREAT STUFF

1. Bottom line: GRRRRREAT STUFF! This product is a definite buy!

2. Details about what I tried: My color is Medium tan.

3. Price: (An amazing price for a hand-made 100% natural product) $6.50 + $2.00 for US shipping. Please click here for a link to the shop where you can buy this and other awesome products. I have also reviewed another Erzulie product: Juicee Tubes!

4. Reaction: I continue to be amazed by the quality of the products that I get from Etsy. This particular shop seems to expand and add more great products. This concealer surpasses the quality of pretty much all of the concealers that I have purchased from bargain retailers and department store counters. As promised, it provides great coverage and is highly pigmented. It boasts argan oil (known for helping to keep skin clear and diminish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles), and it is very blendable (important for those of us who like a natural, polished look). An added bonus is that the medium tan color has the perfect mix of yellow and pink to effectively cover my dark undereye circles. If you are darker than medium tan, don’t despair: Erzulie has a fabulous selection of lip and eye products.

