Covergirl Professional Loose Powder: DO NOT BUY

1. Bottom line: DO NOT BUY.
2. Details about what I tried: I have used Translucent Fair in the past as a setting powder.
3. Price: Definitely less than $10 at your local drug store or discount retailer.
4. Reaction: For years, I’ve been using this product. For years, I’ve had terrible breakouts all over my face. One day, I ran out of this stuff and had to rush out of he house without applying it. My face looked great. All day. Smooth. Dewy. I ended up purchasing a pressed setting powder from Rimmel. My face looked great…smooth…dewy. So, this stuff was the culprit. I’m not saying I have perfect skin….but, it’s a heck of a lot better. If you are using this product and you have mysterious breakouts….stop for a few days and see what happens. All in all, this product is not worth the price.

