Milani Bronzer XL All Over Glow

1. Bottom line: GREAT STUFF!

2. Details about what I tried: I selected “Bronze Glow” and I apply with a large powder brush to my cheeks, forehead, chin, and the tip of my nose.

3. Price: Less than $10 at Target, Wal-Mart, CVS, and other drug stores.

4. Details: I really, really dig this stuff! I was apprehensive when I purchased it because I assumed that my sensitive and breakout prone skin would instantly breakout. NOT TRUE. It’s lightly scented (kinda rose-y) and has a smooth feel. This product appealed to me because I wanted a blush that wasn’t too pink, wasn’t glittery, and came in a huge container. This product answered all with a huge CHECK! It is just the right tone for medium skin tones to achieve a year-round sun kissed glow without looking glittery. The container is HUGE, so I won’t be running out anytime soon.

