Back with the best MASCARA so far! REVLON GROW LUSCIOUS MASCARA

1. Bottom line: GREAT STUFF! Frighteningly near perfect.

2. Details about what I tried: Waterproof in Blackest Black

3. Price: Less than $6 at Target. Click here for information from Revlon.

4. Details: I was so tired of normal mascara. It flakes, it cakes, it crumbles, it’s hard to get off with even oil. What’s even worse is that as you are cleaning off your mascara, your lashes sometimes fall off. And, then, to top off the worst cake ever, your lashes don’t look *quite* how you want. THOSE DAYS ARE OVER!

This mascara has a great bullet-shaped brush with plenty of bristles. It lengthens, thickens, and separates. Now, I can’t tell you how true the claim is that this mascara helps your eyelashes to grow, but I have noticed that fewer of my lashes have been falling out. I also don’t have raccoon eyes after I wash my face. And, for the price….well, it’s worth a try, right?

